Our People

keim hallway

PGA Golf Management Program

Dann Husmann

Dann Husmann

Director, PGA Golf Management Program

203 Keim Hall (0953)
402-472-2373
dhusmann2@unl.edu

Brad Goetsch

Brad Goetsch

PGA Professional and PGA Golf Management Instruction Coordinator

203 Keim Hall (0953)
402-472-7426
bgoetsch2@unl.edu

Scott Holly

Scott Holly

PGA Professional and PGA Golf Management Internship Coordinator

203 Keim Hall (0953)
402-472-1790
sholly2@unl.edu

Center for Grassland Studies Leadership & Support Staff

Walter Schacht

Walt Schacht

Interim Director, Center for Grassland Studies Professor, Agronomy & Horticulture

203 Keim Hall (0953)
402-472-4101
wschacht1@unl.edu

Martin Massengale

Martin Massengale

President, Chancellor, Director and Foundation Distinguished Professor Emeriti

203 Keim Hall (0953)
402-472-4101
mmassengale1@unl.edu

Liz Husmann

Staff

Office Associate, Center for Grassland Studies

203 Keim Hall (0953)
402-472-4101
liz.husmann@unl.edu